Positive?

Okay so I wasn't that positiveafter I woke up yesterday either, but today is  better day!

Some pictures from the Kaiser Wilhelm-promenade:


Super nice day :)

I know I promised pictures from the party as well but I'm not really sure where my camera ended up that night so I'lll have to update you with pictures from that later. It was a great night though, lots of people and great music, had some really good conversations and came home at 4.30 :)

Therefore my day off yesterday was kind of slow.. As usual after a night out I woke up really early, somewhere around eight. Forced myself to stay in bed until 10, got up and took a long nice shower and joined Atle and Antonia for lunch. After that I took the bus to Bad Hofgastein, which is the largest village here in the valley. It is a really cozy place with lots of smaller shops and coffeshops where you can sit outside in the sun. I spent two hours at one of those coffeshops, spoke with my sibblings over the phone and wrote a postcard or two, drank coffee and listen to music. I have a new favorite-place now here in Austria for sure!

I have pictures but as I said I have to get back to you with those later, just have to find my camera first :)

I also wrote yesterday that my knee is tired.. Think I overworked it last Tuesday when I was on my way back from the picnic. It's not too bad, wont be able to go skiing the next few days but I don't have time for that anyway so it is okay.. The ointment I got from the doctor on Malta after this party that led to this, that ended with me spending milllions on this, really helps :)

I have to get started with my day here at the office now, have a great day!!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0