Day at the office

I've had a rather good day after all, got time to sleep 30 minutes after lunch which might have been the best thing to do ever :) I know this wasn't a problem on Malta mom, but I didn't have to focus as hard at work there as I do here! I haven't been hung over but damn I've been tired today.. So was Nina by the way, she borrowed my bed to sleep a while to:


It's a good thing she is small :D

Antonia and I also fixed an inspiration-wall, with pictures of good things to dream about while we are stuck in this office.. It is still under construction but I'll show you my own personal wall for now:


A hot guy (remember this?), mom and dad and of course my favorite sweets :)

This evening will be spent in bed, hope you've had a good day!


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0