Morning sunshines!

'Cause the sun sure is shining outside, and I'm looking forward to another day at the office :) It's ok though, I've already planned that two hour lunch at Felsentherme! Love that you can sit outside on their terrace and there is hardly ever any wind there. I still have marks from my top from the last time we where there, so I wont be coming home all pail at least :) Yesterday went great so will see if there are any complaints today, if not this is going to be a good week :)

We all went out for our transfer-burger yesterday, looks kind of funny when STS invades SilverBullet:



Have to work a bit now but I'll be here more times today I'm sure :D

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0