I also wanna!

One of my dearest friends are making plans, and I wanna join! Let me come to!! Well, I'm already making plans but it is always so nice to hear about others as well. Perhaps I can come with you guys to India Matilda? I so wanna go back! So my plans? Spend an amazing summer at home wioth my family and friends, work at my old place with my ol friends and meet the same old people (which might no sound so great but believe it is going to be great!), perhaps go to school this fall and if not I'm going to Norway. If I don't go to school I'll go to the Caribbean next winter and dive with my best Felicia! Great plans huh? Keep your fingers crossed! And until then I'll just enjoy mountain-life to the fullest the next weeks :)


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0