Dinner and drinks

So I told you that this was supposed to be a sober week right? Didn't work out so well.. I was invited to Christian, my closest boss, for dinner together with the rest of us "office-people". When we came to his place he had made a real bolognese with bacon, mushrooms and a bunch of ingridients, bought both red and white wine, different kinds of cheese and icecream for desert.. Nina, Anontia and I decided that yesterday was going to be a nice evening with some wine and then we'd add a sober day on the end of the week.

Well, after the dinner I had almost had a bottle of white wine on my own and the partymood was on top :) On our way home, when I had decided to go home and not ot go out, we met Christian (one of th eguys from Silver Bullet), Pontus and Jonna who where on there way out. Do I need to say more? I followed them to different pubs and clubs, had like twleve shots and way to much to drink!

I don'tthink I've been that drunk since I came here.. Crazy, but soo much fun!!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0