Worried mum?

Haha I think my mom is getting worried since I haven't been updating this blog 5 times every day like I normally do when I have slow days :) It's just that Thursdays (day after my day off), Fridays (day before transfer) and Saturdays (transferday!!) always will be really hectic. And therefor mom, not to much time left for blogging :)

But just so you know, I'm alive and well, I think tomorrow will be another succesfull transferday! I've also been sober since I don't really know when, last Thursday maybe? So next week will be a week filled with partying and alcohol :D Pub-crawl Antonia edition on Sunday, white-party on Gatz on Thursday and everything in between!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0