Springtime

I couldn't help myself, placed an order at Nelly.com for some summer-dresses:



The first one is really sweet with an all open back and marine-strips. Think it will look great on warm summer nights. The second one is really just an ordinary, everyday off-white dress. The pink is a bit more "dressed-up", but I think I'll wear it with sandals and my jeansjacket to make it more everyday-usable. And the last is actually a shirt but I ordered a really big size so that I can wear it as a dress and with shorts if I like.

I'm afraid I can't make the pictures bigger, don't really know why. Anyway, they where all on sale, got them for less then 400 SEK which is a good price right? And I can never get too many dresses, that's for sure!
Just ask my mom :)





This beauty is also moving in with me, hot as hell and it is going to look absolutly great with tanned legs and high heals! Oh I want to have summer!! But no, more skiing first :)

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0