Skiing

I love this place when I have my days off! Today it is raining like hell, but yesterday was a great day for skiing :)


In the lift on our way up

It was to say the least a bit cloudy on 2650 meters above sea-level when we first started

The sun tried to brake through

Nina on her one and only "kramp"-brake for the day, making progress :)

Me in my kick-ass outfit :) (Got recognized on the Afterski because of my pants!)

Second time on the top and the weather was great! Not to warm, not to cold!

Nice huh?

In the lift, going to the top for the third and last time

Skiing! Could propably live on them, just need some more practice first :)

Longest lift ever.. But it was worth it!

Took some pictures through my googles, this is how world looks from inside them..

Sometimes it just hits me, I live in the alps you guys!

Can't wait 'til my next day off!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda

Helt underbart liv du lever Milla! =D Tokigt fint, haha 3 besök på toppen, såå ska det va! =D haha hemma spenderar man mer tid i liften än i backen, tur att liftvärdarna är sjukt trevliga! =P haha Saknar dig!Jag vill också skypa nån dag! =D Puss

2011-01-13 @ 09:19:15

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0