Pizza and a movie

Just came back from Pub Eden, kept Nina company when she ate pizza for dinner (2nd dinner today btw :D ) and ate her leftovers. I happen to be very, very low on cash so no pizza for me, which might be good in more then one aspect when I think about it..


Very tiny person taking up A LOT of space while eating

I'm still dead tired so this evening is being spent in bed with a movie, tomorrow is going to be a busy day. I have the day off so it will be filled with skiing, then my eyes are going to rest on Erik Segerstedt during the after ski and I'm actually planning to visit the gym as well. So as I said, busy day ;)


This sneeky person is off to bed! Tomorrow I'll remember to bring the kamera!


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0