Pictures from SZG

Oh yesterday was so much fun! Katie came here to Bad Gastein just to see me for a while :) It so weird, we haven't seen eachother in 2 months and it was like we've never been apart! Hopefully I'll go to Malta this summer for a week or two, but how will I survive until then without her? I realized yesterday how much I miss her and all the others from that rock.. Soon, soon we'll meet again :) Katie and Lian left around twelve but I didn't come home until 4.30 this morning and ahd a great night out with Nina, but guess who's tired like hell at the moment?! Tonight is going to be a slow night!

Anyways, I've not been to good on updating you at times when I've said that I will, so here are some pictures from mine and Ninas day in Salzburg:

As I told you we started the day with some skiing (Nina fell 3 times, hihi..) eventhough the weather looked really bad. However, here in Bad Gastein what you see isn't always what you get. When we where at the top-station the sun was shining and the view was amazing! Clouds all over the valley and there we where above it all :) Off course I didn't have my camera with me in the slopes but I'm just trying to justify the weather on the pictures to come:


Nina waiting for the train

Me on the streets of Salzburg

A rather grey Salzburg and Höhe Salzburg in the background

We found the swedish candystore (almost just like the ones in Malta!)

This street gave me real christmas-feelings, just a few days to late but..

New sweather from H&M (which I am wearing today btw)

Black transparent blouse from Zara

I also bought a really cozy sweather at the MAMA-department at H&M, a belt and a white tunic. I have to say a pretty good shopping day :) I bought everything on sale, and clothes I'll be able to wear for ages.

Economical of me right?


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0