Pics

Here you have some pictures from yesterday, didn't take to many though I'm afraid:


Negro-Niclas and me

Nina, Jennie, Lina and me, ready to go all in :)

Jenny, Nina and Lina

PARTY!

Christian

Last picture taken at 4.30.

I ended up wearing tights, a bra and my jacket, lots of bling and makeup :) Came home around 5.30 and woke up at 9.30 when Nina rang asking why I wasn't in the office.. Puh, no boss in sight so eventhough I came 30 minutes late no punishment has been given! I had such a great time yesterday, eventhough I can't really remember all of it.. The thing is, I haven't been that drunk since my birthday 6 months ago! I don't even know how I got that drunk! Started drinking water at like 2 or something and I was probably still drunk when I woke up. Met this really nice australian guy, we talked for hours! I'm blaiming him for my lack of sleep, to bad I didn't take him home :D

No honestly, I have to shower now, and get ready for transfer-day. Will I survive this one as well?

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0