Okay I'm here

Amazing what one day of the week can do to you.. The reason for all my stress and panic? Transfer day, as it probably will be for the rest of this season! This amazingly stressful day will be the death of me :P It went well yesterday though, some mistakes but no bigger ones that caused problems..

So, to celebrate that yet another transfer day has passed (wonder how many I have left now :P ) we are going out tonight. STS have a pub crawl so there will be a lot of STS people out tonight :) Good for me, I need a night out!

I'll give you some pics from my day off and then I'll go to take a shower and get ready for tonight :D


A day in the sun




No, time to go!


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0