Ibiza

Yesterday might have been the longest day ever. I worked from 9 til 6, slept for 1,5 hours, took a walk to Böckstein and back (takes like 45 minutes), showered and got ready for the Ibiza-party at Häggis. Went to a pre-party at "the house" and then we all went to häggis. Nina and I left at twelve 'cause it felt like we had been there for like 3 hours already! It had only been one! We had our own little pub-crawl and visited the boys at Silverbullet and then Gatz, but ended up eating a kebab and then going back to Häggis :)

The night was great though, we danced all the time! And, since I was sober I must have burnt thousands of calories :) Woho, pluspoints for me :) Häggis had an Ibiza-theme for the evening so I was dancing around in an open shirt and my bikini and I was still sweeting like hell! I'll show you the pictures from the evening, a lot of skin was shown I promise:


Pre-party at the house

Nina left the bathingsuit at home :)

Lise, the norwegian birthdaychild :) She actually finished her 21 shots, if that's not something to be proud of then I don't know whats worth bragging about :D

The laughter of the night! Contribution of Anna C
Lise :)

Melanie was on the go

People

Hanne and me :)

Matilda, Melanie and some random guy I think..

Nice huh? :)

I'm gonna try and figure out something to do on my day off.. Have a good one :)

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0