Bellevue Alm

Tonight some of us at STS are going to Bellevue Alm for dinner and drinks :) Can't wait, I'm so hungry! Haven't had time to eat yet, I've dealt with my first real complaints today. Sure it is fun but at the same time so nerv-wracking. Watch what you say and how you react, everything might matter in the end..
We'll see how this one goes, if this is my calling or not :)

Anyways, Bellevue Alm. It is one of the oldest skilodges in the area and is situated on 1300meters above sealevel. We have to take a one-seated lift to get there and the view is said to be amazing. They are also supposed to have the best fondue in the area so I'm crossing my fingers! And after tonight I'll know for sure :) Promised Nina to go out for a drink or two afterwards, tomorrow is after all my day off! Woho, skiing in Sportgastein is planned!



Have to get going now if I want to make it in to to the shower before dinner!

(and it is starting to feel like a neccessary thing to do :P)


Kommentarer
Postat av: mamsen

Guten Appetit mein Schatz !

Tschüss,

Mama

2011-01-11 @ 20:54:38

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0