Barcelooooona!

I just remembered that I haven't told you that I'm going to Barcelona in June! A whole week with only the best girls, lots of partying, shopping and sun of course! It is going to be awesome, just like the rest of this summer will be :) Yes, I have huge expectations but I don't think you understand how much I'm longing for a swedish summer! Spending time with my family and friends, play every day with my nephew and what ever it is my sister is carrying around, renovate at home and just enjoy everything and everyone! As I said, great!!

http://publishme.se/384006/imagehandler/?go=upload&cb=tinymce.plugins.ImageHandler.cb_map.id_body
Pictures from my last trip to Barcelona, in September 2010

And these are the lovely girls who are coming with me this time:




How much fun are we going to have?!


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0