Bad bad person

Sorry for not keeping you properly updated, I promise to get better! My motivation the last 2 days hasn't been on top I'm afraid, but today the sun is shining, it is rather cold here in Bad Gastein and everything is starting to feel more and more like the alps like you would imagine them :)

I spent Wednesday in the slopes as the pictures shows. It was a great day eventhough the weather wasn't so good, Nina and I sure made the best of it! I've tried to calculate how many kilometres we actually spent skiing but gave up after a while. It at least felt like a lot!

Wednesday evening we had guide-night which we spent in Das Haus (where almost all the guides live) doing a quiz based on us who is working. Found out some freaky stuff about my co-workers for sure :) Some of us ended up going out for a drink afterwards, which of course turned in to some more drinks and dancing all night! Wish I had some pictures to show!! Anyway, great night with great people! Antonia ended up spending the night at my place and felt the need to fight me the entire night :)

Thursday morning I decided to bake, something that is rather difficult when you don't have a kitchen.. Got up at 7.30 and made "chokladbollar" in the office, before the other starts. Don't know what I did but I think they might have been the best chokladbollar I've ever eaten :) Very popluar with the guides (yes I'm collecting +points). They where also very well needed during the day when both me and Antonia were half asleep. Sugar-rush ftw!

In the evening Gatz Mountainclub had a theme-party, White Sensation. I dressed up in a with shirt that barely covered my ass and that was it. Got some pretty scary comments.. My camera has been working against me as well so there are no pictures, which actually might be a good thing if you ask me :) Came home around 4.30 in the morning so yes, I'm still tired and probably will be for a few days :P

Yesterday was a rather nice, calm day at the office, spent the day preparing for todays transfer. And today wont be more exciting then that, as soon as I get out of here I'll go to bed and that is a promise!

Sorry for updating you like this with only text and no pictures but I'll get better at using the camera as well :)


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0