And I'm OUT!

When my boss called me to let me know I could go skiing today I felt like a child on Christmas! It was so nice to get out from the office more then once a week and just enjoy the beautiful weather! The only thing missing was some company, but at least I got to work on my skiing and that is never a bad thing :) Did my first real faceplant for the season as well, wasn't way to bad but I could have broken a rib or two! Luckily I missed the ribs with a few centimetres and ran the stick in to my stomach instead :P







Best day! And, tonight Antonia has planned a special pub crawl for a few of us, going to be great :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna Dear

Det ser sjukt härligt ut gumman min! Du är saknad! <3

2011-01-31 @ 16:26:08
URL: http://annahjort.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0