AAAAAHH!

Sometimes I don't understand where my anger comes from, I guess I build it up inside and some persons just know how to trigger it.. I realized something today, and right now I would just like to scream. Scream like I've been screamed at, use words no one deserves to hear. Make this person feel like I've felt, and perhaps then we "would be even". That's what it takes right?

Don't ask me why I even care, that is a question I would like to be able to answer.. Right now I don't think I can.

I'm taking a walk, clearing my head and I'm going to forget all about it. Some people just isn't worth it.

Thanks to my wonderfull friends, I love how you understand me!


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0