Salzburg, IKEA, Porsche

Yep, I was at IKEA yesterday! Almost felt like home :) Had to go to Salzburg to pick up a bag that one of the guests had forgotten, so me and Christian decided to get some other things fixed as well. Bought a table at IKEA, ate sushi for lunch (SOO GOOD!!), visited not only one but two different Porsche show rooms (I think Christian wants to buy a new car..) and drove about 300km all in all :P Was a good day, always feel good to get out of the office and see something other then Bad Gastein.

We came home at about six, delivered the bad and then Nina and I went for a burger at SilverBullet. The evening ended with me being in the office until 1.30, preparing for today.. Think this will be a long day..

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0