P&P, eye infection, work..

The last few days has been a bit swamped. Swamped in more then just having a lot to do, my eye has been swamped too :P Woke up on Thursday with an eye taking from any horror movie of your choice, red like hell and all jucky inside.. Went to the doctor and got some medicine and now it is finally starting to get better! Still can't use my lences for another week but I'll just have to rock my glasses for a while :) They need to get out too :)

Anyways, I'm back in the game and thought I should show you some pictures from the Pimps and Prostitutes-party. I cut off the legs of a pair of jeans I never use, had not only one but three bras (?), a transparent sweater and some heals. Looked kind of skanky if you ask me, which was exactly the point :)


Skanked!

Gustaf and Lise

André should have won Best Outfit for leaving the house like this :)

Me and my pimp :)

Me, Ida and Anna at Hæggis

One of many laughters during the night

Kjetil in his very worst moment I'm afraid..

It was a great night, laughed a lot and went home just in time to wake up rested and in a good mood for my day off :) Wednesday was spent in Sportgastein where the skiing was awesome, the sun was shining and it was just one of the best days so far! I'll show you pictures from it a bit later! Now back to work!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0