Poorly updated

I've had some problems with my Internet here at work the last few days. When ever I'm longed in to Facebook or blogg.se the entire Internet stops working.. Time to call support? Anyway, I'll give you the pictures as promised fom my day off and then perhaps I'll update you again a bit later:

Here you go:


Me and the mini-guide

My new skiiiiiiiiiiiiiiis!

A lift that is actually older then the one in Fredriksberg

Spent 1,5 hours at Jungerstube

Nice place to spend some time in the sun, eventhough it was a bit cold and windy :P

We then met a few "yellow-jackets" at the DJ-battle

It was packed with people eventhough it doesn't show :)

Cabarré at "Das Haus" in the evening

Willy

André and Melanie :)

After the cabarré we went out but I went home pretty early, tired after a perfect day off from work :)

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0