Package

Yesterday I received a pckage from Sweden, filled with good stuff:


Socks and panties from New Body, comfort before beauty right?

Christmaspresents from my lovely nephew

Got some more stuff in my skincare-series

There where also some clothes in there, an electrical mixer for my Chailatte and swedish candy but that is allready in my stomach :) Well, thanks to this package I didn't have to wash yesterday, instead I spent the evening in bed, watched some good old swedish TV and made a facial:


Hot right?

Got my lovely jeans-shirt in the package as well, todays outfit :)

Now I really should concentrate at work :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin

Heej!!

Jag har dagcremen får body shop, är de andra sakerna också bra?? :)

Kram Karin

2011-02-02 @ 12:18:10

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0