Not as easy

Friday and yesterday really put my skills to the test.. Or, maybe not my skills but my temper and mood and everything just got really fucked up. But, at least now things are getting sorted out, just one problem left to solve.. I honestly have to say that I was looking for plaintickets home yesterday. If I could I would have just packed up my stuff and left this town. I guess days like the ones I've had now is necessar for me to learn what this job really is all about. It sure isn't easy all the time..

But, today is a new day and tomorrow is a new week so I guess I'll stay :)


Picture from a better day..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tilda

Man måste ha lite skit dagar ibland för att uppskatta dom andra! Tyvärr suger det men så är det! Jag tror du gjorde ditt bästa iaf och mer KAN man inte göra! <3

2011-02-20 @ 12:36:18
Postat av: Anna Dear

Livet är inte alltid glass och ballonger. <3

2011-02-21 @ 06:43:49
URL: http://annahjort.blogg.se/
Postat av: Camilla

Äslkade vänner <3

2011-02-21 @ 15:11:37
URL: http://camillaekehov.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0