It's snowing!!

As I said, today is a much better day :) Everything is sorted out and I'm feeling great!

Or well, perhaps feeling great is an overstatement. Me, Antonia and Nina went out for dinner yesterday as a birthday present to Nina and somehow I got pretty drunk and it got pretty late and well.. I'm not hungover but I'm just a little bit tired :) Antonia spent the night in my extrabed and we snoozed almost 1,5 hours this morning! I had to take a nap at two and Antonia went home for a two hour brake this morning :) This job isn't too bad after all!

I've also forgotten to tell you that one of the guys from Malta is here with a couple of friends so I'll probably go skiing with them on Wednesday! Haven't tried my new skiis yet and it has been snowing the intire day :) This weeks day off could turn out as great as the others :D

Now it is time for dinner and then me and the girls are spending the evening at my place!


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0