Transferday

This is normally one of my bussiest days of the weak, all the guests are leaving and new ones are arriving, buses have to be at the right place on the right time and all the hotels have to be in order. Keeping an eye on all of this is one of my biggest task, and damn it I've been nervous like hell this night. Last Sundays transfer from Bad Gastein didn't go all to well since I mixed up the busnumbers and the departure times, but today the phone has been scary silent. Good sign? Guess I'll find out this afternoon if not earlier :P

So since I don't have way to much to take care of until the buses are at the airport so I'll upload some pictures drom the past week that I haven't shared with you yet, ENJOY:



Pictures from the party last Wednesday

Johannes and me with two sets of extra skiis last Thursday



And a few pics from Christmas Eve :)

No I'm gonna clean the office, better to do it now that I'm alone :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda

Jag vill hälsa på idag! =D

2010-12-26 @ 10:47:43
Postat av: Anna

Vad fin du är gumman min, du passar jättebra i luggen! (Y) Imorgon ska jag ta mitt pick och pack och besöka fröken Andersson med familj i dina hemtrakter. :D Önskar du också vore där! <3

2010-12-26 @ 17:36:35
URL: http://annahjort.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0