Toooth..

Went out yesterday as I told you, on a mandatory night out. Ended up with me eating a pizza and then leaving 'cause of my tooth.. Early night.. And it still hurts! Spoke to mom today and it has until wednesday to get better, if it still hurts by then I have to go to the dentist.. Which sucks. I really do hate the dentist! Haven't been able to sleep on my right side tonight though so I guess it would be for the better.. Damn it.. Okay, no need to get nervous in advance!

Work today has been going great, think I'm starting to get a hang of this :)

Another day out, updates tomorrow! Oh by the way, I'm off oon Thursday and you know what that means?!

SKIING!! Finally :)

Nina and Christian yesterday
Isak and my biatch Atle :)


So, have to shower before our pub-round. Not bad when it is mandatory to go out :P

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0