PARTY!

Tomorrow is my first day off since I came last Sunday!! Woohoo! I need it, believe me! Do you know I've only been here for 1,5 weeks? Feels like I've been here for months already! Wonder if that is a good thing or a bad thing? Anyhow, skiing tomorrow and it is going to make everything better than it already is :)

Going out tonight, promised the girls to go all out since I've been the one leaving first like every night we've been out. Guess it is my duty to show them how to party :) Antonia is one of those "easy drinkers" so getting her under the table will be done in no-time! Nina however might be a harder nut to crack if you know what I mean, but just give me some time..

Have to jump in the shower now, update you tomorrow evening with pictures of lots of snow and skiing (hopefully)!


Me and the snuffing power-puff Nina :)

Me and the very best office-mate Antonia!

Bring it on bitches, tonight is the night :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda

God Jul på dig min fina! <3 Åker ut till Säfsen om nån timme! Hade varit så mys om DU hade varit där! =D

2010-12-23 @ 18:05:57

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0