Haha, wooops!

So, I've made my first rather big mistake. It's hard to explain here but lets just say that I made this mornings transfer a bit harder for the guides than neccessary :) Didn't mean to, and I guess they figured that much. Most important part is that I actually fixed it rather fast.

I realized today that one of the worst parts about this job isn't making the mistakes, it is the fact that I won't have to deal with them face-to-face with the guests. That is the guides job, which makes it so much more important for me to make everything right. Puh.. Ah well, I think this is going to work out good in the end :)

One of the swedish guides are going back to Sweden tomorrow so tonight we are going for a drink or two.. Finally most of the bartenders recognize me so I've started to get some discount, otherwise this would have become an expensive season! Can't really drink way to much today anyhow, have a tooth that is killing me. Christian, my closest boss, treathened me with the dentist today, wich almost instantly made it a little bit better. Now the pain is back though and even worse, don't really know how to handle this. I HATE THE DENTIST!!

Have to go now but hope you've had a great weekend!


Can't wait until I have time to go skiing! Hopefully this wednesday!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: mamsen

Hm - most of the bartenders recognize you - after just 1 week ... !!

Have fun and take care my dear !

2010-12-19 @ 22:05:08

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0