Guide-night

Tonight was guide-night, which is one evening every week that is only dedicated to the guides. We all hang out, go to different restaurants every time or just, as I said, hang out. (And yes, even though I'm not a guide I'm aloud to join :) ) Today we took a taxiride of about 10 minutes up in the mountains, then we had to take a snowmobile (sort of) up to the top-gabin.

The cabin was packed with people, the food was great and the mood in there was at full speed! Spareribs, beer, good company and good settings and well, I was ready for a night all out. Most of us went to Silverbullet afterwards and continued until just about now I would say :)

Thanks you guys for a great evening, can't wait 'til next time!

'
Me on the snowmobile.thing!

More pics tomorrow :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: mamsen

Today I went with Johan on the morning safari-tour on the snowmobiles since we had a last minute drop. I am on vacation you know !

Nice shopping today ?

Cheers

Mum

2010-12-30 @ 13:41:50

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0