First transfer done and good

So, I actually have some time over to update you guys now.. These last few days have been hectic to say the least, but I'm learning a lot and I'm having a great time while doing it. As I said I went out for a drink on Wednesday, which ended with me and one of the guys having a competition. I won, he got really drunk and I once again proved my tolerans for alcoholic substances :) Had a shot of Fernet though and seriously, how do people drink that stuff? Think I might be alergic to it, my throat still hurts (and yes, I'm only blaming the fernet for that!)

Tonight there is a cabaré for the last group of soon-and-hopefully-to-be tourguides, so it's just to get dressed up and get the party starting!! Have to be at the office again tomorrow at nine so, might not be all that late.. A well, time will tell :)

A finnish group during our cabaré

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0