Back to basics

So, back to writing in english like I did when I first started this one. Apparently I have some international readers and Google Translate is as we know (at least us formes NeoGames-employees) not the best translator. + I need to practice my english and perhaps the rest of you guys could need that too?

At least I'm finally all packed. Now I just have to load the car, take a shower and try and get some sleep before it is time to leave. My flight takes off tomorrow morning at 10.30 so I need to be at the airport at 9.30, which means I'm leaving Fredriksberg at around 4.30. Yes, in 4,5 hours. Biggest problem right now though, I'm not tired at all. 

Daniel has given me some tips on how to fix my computer so I'll start with that now and then we'll see what time it is, perhaps I'll just stay up. Hope all of you are having a great Saturday and know that I'll miss you guys a lot!

Most of my packing, all in all it is about 20kg of clothing and shoes :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda

Blev skit bra med snöflingorna! Åh hör av dig snart <3at!

2010-12-12 @ 12:04:48

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0