All is well that ends well

Yesterday actually went great, no problems to talk about :) I told you I'm getting the hang of this! Celebrated with a burger and a beer at Silverbullet, went home at eleven and fell asleep like a baby! Eventhough my work isn't pysichally demanding, it sure thanks some effort to keep everything under control..

Just  realized that cleaning the office was really uneccessary, after all the guides came back from there transfer yesterday my work was undone apparently.. But, it look good for a while at least.. Think I have forgotten to tell you that Antonia and I refurnished the office last wednesday. Christian wans't to excited, but we where all satisfied when it was done.


My workstation before, facing the wall

The chaos during

And the result! Now me and Antonia can flirt all day :)

Guess I have to start thinking about my worktasks for the day.


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0