Sorry about the updates!

It's been a few days I know, haven't taken the time for this :P Sorry! But then again, there hasn't been any action going on either, it's hard to write about nothing.. I was working in the reception this Monday, had about 30 check-ins left when my shift was over around ten. There was snow-caos in Stockholm so my guests couldn't go from Stockholm to Ludvika. I also heard that some planes had to go to Gothenburg instead so we still had guests checking in tuesday morning.

Anna stayed at my place from Monday 'til Tuesday, was really nice with some company! We where supposed to watch "The Cronichles of Narnia Prince Caspian" but Anna fell asleep after about five minutes and I made it at least until the war before I fell asleep as well. We both woke up around one o'clock and went to bed instead. For some reason I slept like a baby, guess that I feel safe when there's someone else in the bed as well.

Yesterday I spent some time with my brother while Petra was getting a haircut. It's nice to see him once and again, he can give some good advises sometimes. But, no I'm not moving home and I'm definitly not getting a job at Säfsen. Been there done that :P Feels good to know that I have somewhere to go if things would get real bad, even if it isn't my first or fifth choice either for that matter.. We went to Borlänge and brought Anna and Sofie, we took the train home while brother and Petra went to Sala to buy a "new" car. When I got home Fredrik was here so we made ChiliconCarne and watch "War, Inc". Fredrik fell asleep instantly so I whatch the movie my self.. It was pretty good but not the best movie ever.. A so called Sunday-movie..

Today it's Aba's birthday, CONGRATULATIONS!! I'm going to bake for his party this evening so I have a lot to do now! Perhaps I'll have time for an update tonight!

Love to you!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0