So clumpsy!

Well, I think I might be one of the most clumpsy persons in this country.. I finished work around eleven and sat down with some from the securitycompanies Nyx and Rapid and waited for Matilda. I have to say I was really tired but didn't want to miss the opportunity to try the jaccuzzi here on the hotell. The relax actually closes at ten o'clock but I figured that sence we weren't going to turn on the bubbles it wouldn't make a difference, this has also been a really slow weekend so we didn't have many guests staying here either.

Anyway, we went up to the relax around twelve and got in to the tub. It was only me and Matilda 'cause Kalle had to step in and work when I finished my shift. After about half an hour I wanted to make it a bit more cozy, so I turned on the lightening in the tub. The only problem was, and I couldn't possible know 'cause I haven't been in our relax before and I don't really have a jaccuzzi at home, that when I tought I only could turn on the light the entire jaccuzzi started bubbeling! I freaked, Matilda ran out of the bathroom (she had absolutely nothing to do with me pushing the wrong bottons!) and there we stood for a minute just jumping up and down wondering how we could turn the thing off! I have to say, that thing can really make some noice!

It all ended with me calling Kalle (who by the way wasn't all to happy about our bubbles!) and found out that once you've started the jaccuzzi up, there's no way to turn it off.. So we decided to take advantage of the situation and got in the tub again. There was bubbles for about 20 minutes.. Ups!

So, now I'm back here at work after about four hours of sleep, I really have to do something about this sleeping-issue that I've gotten.. Can't wait until tonight though! Anna is coming home and we are going to have a real girlsnight with good food and the movie "Mamma Mia". I think it might be good but I'm having a hard time picturing Matilda liking this movie :P

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0