Pictures!

Matilda and I came back to her appartment a few minutes ago, I've spent some cash today :) Bought myself a ring (always wanted a ring but someone never gave me one :P ), a sweater, a top and some new shoes!! The shoes only costed 200SEK eventough I bought them at TopShop so I think it was money well spent.
Anyway, I just wanted to put up some pictures from my stay in Stockholm so far so, enjoy!
Girltalk, popcorn, Coronas and "Cocktail", can it get any better?
Both a bit tired, but really glad to see you!!
Matilda!!
Saturday, on our way in to town.
Me and my new hair :)
Shopping for tacos..
Food, lovely!!
:)
Anna, not really in the best partymood but we love you anyway!
Ready for a night out!
Todays lunch, very healthy!
Mmmm..
Notice the whipped cream on my chocolate!
I'll put up some more pictures from our night out but they are on Matildas camera so you have to wait for thoose!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0