Okay, here we go again!

So, I have ones again decided to get myself a blog. I don't know if I have way to much to write about but it's a good way to ventilate my system.. I've also made a few changes, as you might have noticed I'm writing in english.  Don't know if I'll continue to forever but I'm giving it a try. I'm also sticking to this white boring colour, makes it look more neet :P

A lot has happened over the last few weeks so I guess this is a good time to start writing again. I'm single. Yep, that's the biggest change.. Can't talk about the other ones just yet but I'll get to those later..

So, after three years together we decided that what we had wasn't really enough anymore. Sad but true. It's really hard to realize that the feelings you once had for eachother just isn't there anymore. I guess we could have worked on it but at this age you don't want to work for it, if it's ment to be it's ment to be. So we aren't ment to be.. I wish I could explain in a simple way what went wrong but this isn't the place to tell and now isn't the time. Maybe later, in the future when it's not so fresh anymore..

The thing that hurts isn't that I'm losing my boyfriend, in a way I'm losing one of my best friends. Perhaps we'll be able to hang out, but just not now.. There'll allways be a place for him anywway, I don't think you can do anything to change that.

I have to take a shower now and go to bed really, but I'll probably just watch a movie and fall asleep on the coutch.
Love to you!





Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Aww, my darling!It is too bad but life goes on and there is more to see and learn! Lots of love!

2008-11-19 @ 20:10:21
URL: http://annahjort.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jennie

Welcome back!!

2008-11-19 @ 20:17:29
Postat av: Knasen

You go knasen. Engelska och allt, det är skillat :)

Jag ska nog gå en engelskakurs och avancera min engelska så jag också kan börja skriva. haha..



Men, som sagt. Du är ung, snygg och har bra betyg.

Det är ju ganska stora plus i kanten :)



Hoppas allt har löst sig eller löser sig till det bästa.



BTw, skicka gärna ditt personliga brev och CV ;)

2008-11-20 @ 01:22:44
URL: http://saraekehov.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0