Lovely!

This day just turned out better then I expected! I slept until ten and sat infront of the computer about an hour. Took care of the appartment and relaxed a bit.. I haven't told you guys but my lovely brother and father gave me a car as a consolation prize I guess, a red Mazda! Wasn't an expensive car but it's a car, a great car that I allready have fallen in love with :) I just love cars!

So anyway, I drove my new car downtown to the busstation, ordered my ticket to Stockholm (leaving in a week!) and then I went to the gym to get some fake-colour :) Laying there in the solarium really gets me relaxed, I even fell asleep for a minute! After that I drove to the hotel where Ylva was waiting for me. I got my first thai-massage ever and it felt so great! It's allways great to get a massage but this was something else! Stretching out muscles and getting your head, face, fingers and feet taken care of was just the best I've experienced for a long time!

After the massage I took a nice long hot shower, something I've started to do more and more often. I love taking showers so hot that my skins turns red and until I'm so exhausted that I fall asleep before even leaving the bathroom :)

At four o'clock I started work, it was slow and booring as it is most of the time theese days but work is work and allways will be work. There is allways something more exciting to do! Anyway, I went to Snowriver to pick up Aba and Johanna and had time to talk to Anna Dear on our way out. We haven't been spending enough time with eachother lately but we are bussy people  so :)

I had a drink or two at the hotel before Matilda, Arvid, Kalle, Niclas and I went home to my place for a drink. It was nice, I got to see Kalles hair for the first time ever I think :) Made me really excited ;) They left for Snowriver after about halfanhour, they where going to practise some gitars I think.. Anyway, Matilda and I had some time for girltalk before Filippe came up. Great guy but he still has a lot to learn :)

So, this thing we are trying didn't work today either but perhaps tomorrow?

Love all of my friends, you brighten up my days!

BTW, This picture is the background on my sell right now, makes me laugh really loud inside everytime I see it!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I know darling! But we will have lots of time next weekend! :)

Maybe a cup of tea today? :P

2008-11-22 @ 09:01:29
URL: http://annahjort.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jennie

Å den bilden är ju så snygg:) vad gör vi egentligen!?



Kom o hälsa på mig snart (igen)...miss you...

2008-11-22 @ 10:02:49
URL: http://jenniegunningberg.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0