It's Afrodite!!!!!

What a day! After work I was so tired I tought I would faint! Took a long really really hot shower and went to bed. I fell asleep instantly! This new "get-myself-tired"-trick of mine seems to work, but I can't take a shower everytime I want to sleep, can I? Don't think it would do wonders for my skin I'm afraid.. Anyway, woke up around five and discovered that I had missed my alarm, a phonecall from my mom and a text from Anna. I have to sleep more often!

Picked up Anna at the station and went to the hotel where we waited for Matilda, then we had some food-shopping to do!! Chicken with rice and currysauce was one the menu, but have you tried to find a grilled chicken in the stores around here on a Sunday? We sure couldn't find any.. Bought chickenfillet instead and it tasted even better!

After dinner Matilda had to go home and study so Johanna came up instead to watch the movie "Mamma Mia" with us. I have to say, great film! It was really one of does happy-movies, it made me wanna dance and sing again! Oh, sometimes I really wish that I would have continued with my songinglessons, why did I ever quit?



So, here I am.. Sitting all by myself in the appartment (which I still haven't payed way to much attention to) and don't feel tired at all.. Anna was supposed to stay here with me this week but I can understand why her family wants her at home right now.. I wish my family lived some where else, then I would have left allready. But, I can't move back to Fredriksberg, what would I do there? I would have to much time to think over my life and my decissions and I don't think I can cope with that right now.. When am I even supposed to start packing my stuf? I don't know where to go and I hate living in boxes..

This wasn't what I had planned, not at all.. Its allready been over a week, haven't had my free-day yet. I don't know if I want one.. This just makes me confused.. First it's hi, then it isn't. I know what to do but at the same time I don't want to realize that I know.. Shit..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

heeej bruden! hur är allt? och varför engelska? jag fattar ju inte!

2008-11-25 @ 23:57:22
URL: http://selemo.blogg.se/
Postat av: Camilla

Men Ida, då är det på tiden att du lär dig :) Och du fattar det vet jag!

2008-11-26 @ 10:59:52
URL: http://camillaekehov.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0