Honey, I'm home!

Just got back from work, empty appartment as usual now a days! I shouldn't be sitting here, I have tons to do! I haven't packled my bag yet, I picked it up from Emelie just a minute ago (so it isn't really mine but borrowed :) ), I haven't even done the laundry and I'm afraid that I have a t-shirt or two in there that I want to bring :P Can't believe that I'll be gone for a week and three days! What will people do without me!? Or more likely, what will I do without you guys!? Probably have a great time together with friends I miss the most right now :)

So, I'm gonna see Matilda tomorrow for the first time in like ever!! I don't know why we don't hang out more, Stockholm isn't that far away.. I guess we have a lot going on in our lives right now the both of us. As you should in your twenties!

Anyway, I'm gonna pack my bag, do some laundry and then mom is coming to town so we are going for a swim together! Haven't done that in years! After that I'm gonna watch a movie with Daniel and Emelie, perhaps "Mamma Mia"?

"Angeleyes" is the best song right now btw! Download the Abba-collection now!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0