Good morning!

Considering when I got to bed yesterday I shouldn't be up right now :P But, I'm not tired.. Weird cause I should be.. Anna called me last night around four and we spoke for about 30 minutes about everything that's been going on in our lives. I'm glad I'm not alone in this :P So I've slept five hours tonight, that's enough right?

Fredrik and Daniel was here just a minute ago, Fredrik needed some clothes 'cause they are going to Älvdalen to do manly stuf :) Was nice to see Daniel again, he has been in Thailand for three weeks so he missed all the action thats been going on here at home :P Perhaps we can take a coffee together tomorrow?

I'm gonna call Matilda now and make sure she gets up, we are going to Borlänge to buy me some new shoes :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tina

Glassögonen är lånegods på fyllan : ) Jag vet, men vi kan väl boka in en date över jul? Kommer vara hemma från den 19:e tills efter nyår. Så det borde ju gå att klämma in. Trivs du på jobbet och så? Puss och Kram

2008-11-22 @ 12:29:06
URL: http://tinasoderlund.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tina

Ja det låter bra det! Då är väl oxå sara hemma så kan vi leka lite allihop : )

2008-11-22 @ 18:10:23
URL: http://tinasoderlund.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0