Friday

Haha I was supposed to get to bed early yesterday but things happened and I didn't want to sleep so Aba invited me to Snowriver, we watched "Big Daddy" (which allways will be a great movie!) and drank hot chocolate and eat Abas homemade lussekatter :) When I got home around one o'clock I was so tired that I fell asleep almost straight away! I just have to say, I have lovely friends! All of you are lovely and supportive! Couldn't wish for more!

Friday today, wish I could say this is the last workday this week but no, I'm working Saturday and Sunday and even Monday to :P A little tired of this but I only got myself to blame..

But you know, I'm almost looking forward to this day, I'm going to get some colour at the gym and then I'm going to get a 90 minutes long massage before work, can it get any better? I'm also working together with Kalle and Godefroid tonight so it won't be too bad.. Just need to give the appartment some love first, not way too much fun :P

Hope you'll have a great day, I'm sure gonna try!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

i lööv swenglish (homemade lussekatter)..haha :D

2008-11-21 @ 13:57:37
Postat av: Anonym

knasen btw

2008-11-21 @ 13:57:41
Postat av: Tina

Hahha men jag vet! mitt liv är så ointressant så jag vill inte fläka ut det :) Trodde ju att du lagt ner din blogg. har inte kommit in på den på flera veckor, men nu via din länk funka det : )

2008-11-22 @ 01:24:21

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0