Back from work!

Yep, just got home from work a few minutes ago. It's kind of weird to come home to an empty appartment, it never was before.. It's so quiet.. But I'm playing Snow Patrols new album "A hundred million suns" very very loud to keep me company! I've also discovered a french singer named Soko and she is absolutely great. Really really angry but I like it, it fits me now :) Check her out at youtube!

Had a long day at work, think I finished at about 13 hours so I'm pleeced.. Need the money for my holiday! I'm going to Stocholm to meet Matilda for the first time in a very long time! After a weekend with her and Anna I'm going to Gothenburg to spend the rest of the week with my cousin and Annacarin, going to be lovely! I hope I can afford it :/

I'm starting to realize that this probably is for the best. All I see is people around me feeling sad about some relationship there in so perhaps it's best to stay out of relationships? I don't know.. Does anyone know for sure? Anyhow, I know what I'm going to wish as a christmas present! A tattoo!! I've allways wanted one, can't wait any longer! Now is really the time to do the tattoo I've been looking at, fits me perfect!

I was supposed to go to the gym today but I'm so very tired! Didn't go to sleep until like one o'clock and the alarm went off at 5.45 this morning :P Don't start work until four tomorrow afternoon so I'm going to spend some time on the appartment, it really needs some love right now :)

Hope you all are having a great evening!!
Lots of love!

Kommentarer
Postat av: raSa

Sa ju att Soko är gryyyym.

2008-11-21 @ 02:17:25
URL: http://saraekehov.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0