Now I'm done!

I bought my last christmasgift today! Nice nice! I hope everyone will be satisfied, it's the tought that mathers! I also bought like the fifth potential new years-dress, how will I ever be able to make up my mind?!

So I realised today that nothing is ever going to be the same again, no matter what happens now my life will never go back to what it was.. Depressing I know.. Or is it? God, who knows? Some good has happend the last days though, I'm moving in to a new appartment February first and it looks like there's going to be some change at work next year! All for the better!

Haven't really given you an update about what has happened the last week that I've been home buit there's really not much to say so.. I've been working almost everyday and there has been a lot do to so there hasn't been much time for anything else. I did have a sort of Christmas-party last Saturday and I had a great time but then when we went to the club I didn't see one new face and that sucks.. Allways the same people (I know, I'm including myself in that group also!). I'm allways hoping to meet some new people when I go out but nope, hasn't happened yet.

Shit, I sound very negative today! I'll give some pictures and then I'm of to the gym to get some aggressions out of my system!































Peace, Love and Understanding

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0