Merry Christmas!!

I just wanted to thank my family and friends for my lovely gifts, and for a really great christmas eve!! I know people think I'm stupid but spending christmas with your family is the best, I'll allways come home for christmas! Hopefully I'll go to Borlänge tomorrow or the day after so that I can buy my new computer, thanks mom and dad for the contribution! I hope my grandparents won't read this 'cause I'm gonna spend the contribution they gave me on drinks tonight :) From my aunt and her housband I got a really lovely carafe and wineglasses too so now I have something to start with in my new appartment! I got the slippers I wanted from my brother and his girlfriend, you can never get to many slippers! My sister gave me a puzzle with a picture of Edwin on it, the best nephew in the world! I'm sure I'm forgetting something but want I wanted to say is really just

Oh by the way, I got it! My favorite-guys bought me an Ipod Nano 16GB, the pink one! Just like the one I wished for!! Love you two!! Can't wait until I can go home and play with it!


My precious :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: raSa

vem fick du din rosa ipod av?!

2008-12-25 @ 18:51:17
URL: http://saraekehov.blogg.se/

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0