Long day!

I just got home from work, three hours later then I expected when I started working at two o'clock! But, I only have myself to blame, a price you have to pay for being nice.. Need the extra hours anyway so.. It's been fun today, worked in the bar and had a lot of guest so I been busy :) Learned a new shot that probably will be my favorite for the rest of my life! A lot of work though for a drink that only takes about three seconds to finish :P

I was going to clean the appartment today but I only had time to do the bathroom, which was the most neccessary as well! I really hate messy bathrooms, it's just bad.. I even scrubbed the toilets "foot", it was all covered in dust! Hope I'll have time to do something about the livingroom tomorrow.. Think I'll scip training tomorrow as well, I'll work for about nine hours so I'll probably be tired enough at the end of the day anyway..

I wish that you could but up soundstrack on this blog for you top hear. Fredrik has been out with his friends and he must have had a beer or two 'cause nomather what I do he won't wake up and he snores like I don't know what! It's allways the same when hes been partying, allways fells asleep on the coutch, with all of his cllothes on and then there's now way waking him up!

I don't mind, if he sleeps on the coutch I'll get the whole bed for myself and I wont have to listen to him snoring!

Hey, I wonder where David is by the way..


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0