Hotel with mom!

Oh my God, what have I gotten myself into? I'm laying here in a really comfortable bed in a nice hotelroom with my mom sleeping in the bed next to me. You might wonder what the problem is?I'll tell you; my mom snores worse then most men I know.. I'm sorry mom but it's true and you know it! I'm not even near as tired as I have to be to be able to sleep with this noice!

I slept for a lot longer this morning then I usally do so I guess I don't have to go to sleep just yet.. Besides, I'm staying at Saras place tomorrow and she's working night so I'll be on my own.. Won't be able to leave the appartment so I'll probably watch a movie and go to bed early, big party on friday!

So anyway, after waking up Annacarin and me went down town to eat lunch, ended up on a pizzeria eating one of the best pizzas ever :) Annacarin deserved some chering up, and I deserve everything I feel like this week! we went by JC and I bought a new sweater. It's really comfty and it wasn't expensive either so I thought what the heck, a few more hundred spent :P

We also went to the Kallbadhus and took a bath in the ocean. Can't say it was warm and cosy but sure was a great experience. Somehow I felt really clean when we left! So, I drove from Varberg to Gothenburg and drop Annacrin of at her boyfriends and then mom showed me her old neighberhoods before we went to the hotel. we've had dinner and now I think it's time for bed :P

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0