Gooooood mooorning!

Back at work all ready (allready been here for one hour!), I'm so tired I could fall asleep on the disk straight away! I finished around eleven yesterday, brought Matilda and went home to watch the documentary about Britney Spears. I was a bit dissapointed, she didn't say very much and I haven't changed my mind about her either.. I can however understand that she's been stressed out and that it's hard living your life with about 50 papparazzis following her constantly, I don't think I would cope with that either.. Or well I wouldn't.. Well, it was interessting to see but not good. When it was finished the clock was allready around one and I went to bed! Slept like a baby all night and I could have done almost anything to get to stay in bed all day long!

Well, I've found a new downside with working when it's slow like this; it's to easy to spend money! Yesterday I order two movies, a dress (the black one from my wishlist I wrote yesterday) and a T-shirt! God, how will I surrvive this month? I hope I'll get some cash for christmas! But I still have to buy new shoes for the christmas day-party.. Or have to and have to, I want to buy new shoes :)

Time for breakfast now, perhaps I'll have time for an update tonight, after the staff-day in snowriver :)

PS. Found some pictures of me and Sofia dancing on the tables at ParkLane, just have to show you! DS.



Hot right?

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0