Finally!!

I finally have a computer in the apartment again!! Yey :) So I guess I owe you an explanation; Fredriks brother is staying here with us in the apartment and he unfortunately happend to spill coffee all over our livingroom wall. So what does Fredrik do? He decides to re-decorate the living room. So, when I came home from my little vacation, the apartment was a complete mess and the computer was standing on the floor in our bedroom. So that's why I haven't written here in a while, and I'm sorry for that! I didn't really feel like spending the last time of my vacation in front of Saras computer either so..

Anyway, I have to tell you about the last days in Gothenburg 'cause the time I spent there was just great! I didn't do much but sleep and watch TV on the Thursday that Sara was working. I did spend about 1,5 hours in her tub and I realized that it is great having a bathtub! I miss it! Anyway, Friday we went in to town from Kortedala and did some shopping, Sara bought an intire new outfit for the evening.. When we came home we made dinner and then it was time to go! We met up with Saras friend Amanda and went home to Louise, someone Sara is working wth I think.. Anyhow, I expected to end up at a party with middleage men and you know, workers. But when I walked in to the apartment all I could see was theese gourgeos girls! Didn't know Volvo had so many hot workers :)

We had a great time and after a dinner at a place called "Amazing Thai" we went to ParkLane. All I can say is great great great! I danced all night, even on the table! Saras workmates where great, the music was great and the drinks as well :) Thanks for a lovely Friday!!

I went in to town to meet up with Annacarin around lunch-time on Saturday but for some reason we didn't meet so Sara and I had some pizza instead :) After lunch we went back to Kortedala. I slept for about an hour and then I was back in the game :) Went to Ahmeds apartment and partied with Annacarin, Ahmed, Malin, Mafalda (!) and some how Ahmeds friends. We had a great time and went to Keybar where we danced and Malin and I had a few shots to much :P

Sunday was all about the trip home, I'm so tired of trains right now :P

So, that was my last weekend of my vacation and on Monday I was back at work and I've worked everyday since.. I have some photos to show aswell but I can't find the things to connect my camera with the computer so you'll have to wait for thoose, sorry :P

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0