At work :P

I think I might hate working Saturday and Sunday in the front desk. There's nothing to do! Anna was working the shift before me and she has allready cleaned the bar and reception, made all the sutuf your supposed  to do on the holidays so I'm really bored right now, to say the least!

Oh btw, I found a great web-page if you like christmas-songs (which I do!), www.julradio.se ! It's this web-radio that you can listen to for free, right now there playing "Winter Wonderland" with Doris Day. Can it get more christmas?! I'm a sucker for christmas! Today I picked up the very very last present I'm going to buy, can't afford anymore! But I'm done now, I was before this one arrived as well but when I find something good I just can't help myself!

Okay I really shouldn't be writing here while I'm at work so I better find something else to do right now! I'm just gonna put up some things I would like to find underneath the christmas-tree this year!

  




  


(I know I won't so don't feel the pressure, I'll be glad for every present I'll get!)


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0