At home!

Now I'm sitting here at home in Fredriksberg, the only place that allways will be home :) I'm in such an incredible christmas-spirit! It's like I'm high on Christmas, I don't really know why it's so exciting this year, but I can't wait until tomorrow!! IT'S CHRISTMAS TOMORROW!!!

Mom and I just got home from a walk with our dog, the sun is shining outside and there's actually some snow here at home! Usually I get really fidgety from being home but not now, it feels really good to be home!

I can't really concentrate on what I'm writing, I'm sort of jumping up and down with joy, listening to christmas-songs :) I'll give you an update later!

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0